People
ICL Team
Jack Dongarra
dongarracs.utk.edu
University Distinguished Professor
Asim YarKhan
yarkhanicl.utk.edu
Research Scientist II

Project Alumni

Sudesh Agrawal
Nexttag, Inc.
Ashwin Balakrishnan
EMC Corp.
Victor Eijkhout
Texas Advanced Computing Center
Nathan Garner
Cleveland State Community College
DongWoo Lee
InderLabs
Yinan Li
Virginia Tech University
Michelle Miller
Keith Moore
Kiran Sagi
Amazon
Keith Seymour
University College Dublin
Zhiao Shi
Vanderbilt University
Daisuke Takahashi
Sathish Vadhiyar
Indian Institute of Science, India


Other Contributors


Dorian Arnold
Dieter Bachmann , (bachmann@icg.tu-graz.ac.at )
Susan Blackford , (susan@cs.utk.edu )
Yves Caniou , (Yves.Caniou@loria.fr )
Henri Casanova , (casanova@cs.ucsd.edu )
Christoph Fabianek , (fabianek@cs.utk.edu )
Graham Fagg , (fagg@cs.utk.edu )
Tomo Hiroyasu , (tomo@cs.utk.edu )
Yan Huang (Coral) , (coral@cs.utk.edu )
Emmanuel Jeannot , (Emmanuel.Jeannot@loria.fr )
Karine Heydemann , (kheydema@ens-lyon.fr )
DongWoo Lee , (leepro@cs.utk.edu )
Michelle Miller , (miller@cs.utk.edu )
Terry Moore , (tmoore@cs.utk.edu )
Jakob Ostergaard , (jakob@unthought.com )
Rick Phillips , (phillips@cs.utk.edu )
Ganapathy Raman , (raman@cs.utk.edu )
Sathish Vahdiyar , (vss@cs.utk.edu )

 

Dec 19 2014 Admin Login